Little cat feet

image

(I hope this works, I’m testing out posting photos from my phone) This morning I woke up to a nice dusting of snow. I think winter should always look like this, with a couple days of foot or so deep storms. Earlier in the morning, a neighborhood cat had trotted across the driveway, hopped onto my stoop and went down the other side and on their little cat way with their little cat errands. I always imagine that outdoors cats have a mental checklist of places to go and things to check on. Tracking is one of the main things I miss doing, so it was lovely to have the tracks come to me this morning.

Leave a Reply

